Order within 5 hours 38 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
157 North Trade Street Tryon, NC 28782  Local: (828) 859-9545
Customer Reviews
FOUR WINDS FLORIST
Local Tryon, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

nicely done .. thanks
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

We are very happy with the fresh arrangement delivered to our good friends in Saluda. The arrangement looked beautiful, and remained lovely for two weeks. Thank you.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I appreciated the personal attention to ensure that the flowers were appropriate for Jane Schumacher's service. Thank you.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers and still frshnafter 4 days! Took a picture and sent it to my out of state relatives and they were very pleased with arrangement. Tank you!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The bouquet was lovely.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I live out of town and ordered online for delivery to family members in Tryon and Columbus. The process was quick and easy and I received email notifications letting me know that the flowers had been delivered. Both recipients were really happy with their bouquets, which looked even better than the beautiful photos online!! The flowers were fresh and long-lasting. Couldn't be happier and will definitely be back!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Pleased with arrangement except there was no butterfly as shown on line. Part of what attracted me to this arrangement was the butterfly since my mom is find of butterflies.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

They were so beautiful. Very colorful and nice flower choice. Loved it!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I hope I got the 5 stars correct. Super arrangement. On time delivery. Great! Wife loved them.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nice job. On time delivery. Flowers lasted for several days beyond what was expected.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My experience was great! My mom loved the flowers!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was spectacular , the staff was courteous and prompt to calle with a question about my order , and the delivery was an hour before I had asked them to have it there . 5 star all around !
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother in law loved her flowers. Because of a snow storm, the flowers were delivered a few days after her birthday. I received a telephone all from a very nice lady assuring me they would be delivered. I am thrilled with the service and how nice the person was when I talked with her. My mother in law thrilled with her flowers!!!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. The only thing I do not like are the fees. I actually have found a florist that not only doesn't charge extra fees, but even the delivery is free and it ships anywhere, even internationally. I understand about delivery charges, but extra fees I have a problem with. So, as your quality and service is fine, I most likely will not be using you again next year for my sister-in-law's flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister loved the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Incredibly helpful when I had to change delivery dates. I always come here for Polk County deliveries!
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

So easy to order with Four Winds! She knew my sister (the recipient) and knew exactly what to do! I felt totally taken care of! An enjoyable experience all around.
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Gorgeous arrangement and the flowers were just at all stages so 4 days later it still looks incredible!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

very nice.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Carol...you did a superb job in assisting my children for a gift for Mother's Day!!! I simply love it and cannot wait to plant it. It was fresh, every bloom was brilliant and came in a great basket. Love, love, loved it!!! Thank you!
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers, prompt service
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent quality and quick service. Always my go-to flower service in the area.
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The basket arrangement was nicely packaged. I appreciate the thoughtfulness from my family sending a touching reminder of another reason I have such gratitude for them at this recent Thankgiving holiday.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely delighted with my experience with this wonderful shop! Ordering was easy, I received regular email updates, and the recipient was extremely happy with the final product -- couldn't ask for a better transaction! I highly recommend Four Winds Florist!
Date: Dec 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Nice fresh arrangement brought to our dr by a very nice delivery person.
Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Mother was touched and pleased with the arrangement we sent her. Ordered from Canada to her in NC. Arrangement was better looking than that online. Customer service over the phone was beyond friendly. Guess that must be that Southern Hospitality I've been hearing about. Job well done. Thanks for brightening the day.
Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Mother was touched and pleased with the arrangement we sent her. Ordered from Canada to her in NC. Arrangement was better looking than that online. Customer service over the phone was beyond friendly. Guess that must be that Southern Hospitality I've been hearing about. Job well done. Thanks for brightening the day.
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

My sister said the flowers were absolutely beautiful and put all the others she had received to shame! She said she will be using Four Winds from now on for all her floral needs. Thank you very much!!
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DE

My father was very pleased with the fruit/snack basket that was sent. Always happy with what you deliver for me whether it is flowers or a basket and on short notice, too!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very nicely done. Had the chance to see the flowers first hand when I visited my mom for Mothers Day. A little pricey, but well worth it. Thank You D. Brown Bloomingdale, IL
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful and long lasting. The flowers were ordered and delivered on time. The recipient loved them. I will use Four Winds Florist in the future- thank-you.
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Recipient was thrilled with quality and selection of blooms!!
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DE

Mother was very pleased with the arrangement and the delivery timing was great. Thank you for making her Mother's Day special.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Customer Service was OUTSTANDING & the flower arrangement was BEAUTIFUL!!
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you for your excellent service. My friends called me to tell me how beautiful the arrangement was.
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

completely satisfied. Recepient said flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Just received a gift Poinsettia. Don't know its cost, but it is big, healthy, and nicely presented. Delivery was quick and pleasant---a busy time of year for you, I'm sure.
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were gorgeous, even prettier than how they look online.
Date: Nov 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Originally delivered the 17th but order wa to be for the 25th. Delivery was returned and flowers did come the 24th. Lovely arrangelment.
Date: Feb 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have never been so pleased with the work and kindness of Four Winds. I cant say enough good about them.. Ive done buisness with this shop for many years and Ive never been let down.They have tulips that are from Holland that you cant believe. Ive had Carol do every occ. and have NEVER had anything but the best..The prices are great.Carol is the nicest thing Ive ever seen. Please dont go anywhere else try FOUR WINDS first youll be very happy
Date: Feb 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are the best arrangements I have ever seen in any flower shop any where in the United States. If shopping for flowers dont hesitate to call this flower shop. Its worth every penny!! BEAUTIFUL!! Ken
Flower Delivery To Tryon, NC
See Delivery Areas